Institutions in the NASPA/AASCU TurboVote cohort (you can also view a map of all TurboVote partner institutions):

Alcorn State University
Alfred State University
Alfred University
Alvernia University
Arizona State University
Barry University
Bloomsburg University
Boston College
Boston University
Brown University
Cal Poly – San Luis Obispo
California State University, Los Angeles
Chapman University
Chatham University
Clarkson University
Clayton State University
Cleveland State University
Community College of Allegheny County
Creighton University
Davis and Elkins College
Depaul University
Drexel University
Elmhurst College
Ferris State University
Florida A&M University
Florida International University
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Florida State University
Friends University
Frostburg State
Georgetown University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Governor’s State University
Harper College
Howard University
Illinois State University
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Ivy Tech Community College
Keene State College
Kennesaw State University
Lane Community College
Louisiana State University
Marlboro College
Millersville University
Missouri State University
Montclair State University
Mount Ida College
New York University
North Central College
Northeastern Illinois University
Northeastern State University
Northeastern University
Northwest Missouri State University
Occidental College
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Peru State College
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Ringling College of Art and Design
Salisbury University
Salt Lake Community College
Sam Houston State University
San Francisco State University
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Seton Hall University
Sewanee: The University of the South
Southern New Hampshire University
Stanford University
SUNY Cortland
SUNY Geneseo
Texas A&M University-Central Texas
The College at Brockport (SUNY)
The Ohio State University
Trinity University
University of California, Irvine
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Idaho
University of Missouri Kansas City
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
University of Nebraska at Kearney
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Northern Iowa
University of Saint Joseph
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas at El Paso
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Texas at the Permian Basin
University of Texas Health Sciences Center San Antonio
University of Texas Northeast Health Center
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Warren Wilson College
Weber State University
Wellesley College
Wesleyan University
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Western Illinois University
Wheaton College
Wheelock College